GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/02/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 10:00 AM CT.

One Engine Generator, 24 x 8 x 10-1/2 , Kohler, Serial #2150245, in USED condition, with 185.4 Hours. Approximately 10,000 lbs. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. 6973E821527001

08/01/2022 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:15 PM CT.

  JR Hollingsworth Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2160-OR05; AG0001538231; Acq. Doc#: ORS-122-98-33-1; State Prop#: S31639) 1980, Mdl: MEP005A, 30 KW, SN: KZ01159, Acq. Date: 1998. 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2160OR05

08/01/2022 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2022 08:05 PM CT.

  Onan Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2160-OR04; AG0001537753; Acq. Doc#: ORS-122-95-066-1; State Prop#: S30924) Mdl: 30EK, Year: unknown, 30 KW, 4 cyl, Gas, SN: D780315565, Acq: 1996, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Located: 2600 Lee Street, Bldg I, Salem. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2160OR04