GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/29/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  Atomizing System (1 EA) Mfr: Coil, Model: Q03-108, Serial Number: 03-1400, acquired 11-12-2003. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please coordinate with listed custodian for additional information, inspection, and removal 1256A121650003

07/29/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Drum Blender (1 EA) 8FT, Mfr: Automation Plus, Unknown model number, Acquired 9-17-2009. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please coordinate with listed custodian for additional information, inspection, and removal 1256A121650002

07/29/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of an estimated (297) LED Light Fixtures for New Construction and Remodeling. Included in this Lot are (21) New construction 6in. recess cans, (13) Remodel 6in. Recess Cans, (6) Remodel 4in. Recess Cans, (46) 6 LED Trims, (120) 4′ LED Troffers, (10) LED Fixtures, MDL: Unknown and (100) LED Fixtures, MDL: Unknown. Items are in unused condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:30am-3:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: TODD.PIERCE@VA.GOV – 906-774-3300 Ext. 33165 or Daniel.Rovedo@va.gov 365415217300023

07/29/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Cisco Catalyst 3750 V2 Series Switches. Repairs may be required. 28541G216100013