GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/28/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  Trailer Mounted Diesel Generator: Generator: 30kw, Mfr OFNW8, Mdl MEP-805B, w/John Deere engine, w/pintle hitch, 2327 usage hours showing on display. Working conditon is unknown. Trailer Info: Schutt Industries, Mdl M200A1, 2008, S/N T-08-0332. Generator dimensions: 80 in L x 36 in W x 55 in H, trailer dimensions: 163 in L x 93 in W, 7015 lbs w/generator. ***** NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. The terms of the sale state “Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection.” And Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. 470E3622000302

07/28/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  Generator Components, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Onan remote alarm annunciator, 1 ea Onan battery charger, 1 ea Rosemount 8712 Transmitter, 1 bx Breeze hose clamps, and 1 ea Nelson 41325-G inlet. 89057421666002

07/28/2022 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:39 PM CT.

  Transformer: Mfr Sorgel, 3 phase insulated transformer, unused but appears weathered from being outside. 89057421646111

07/28/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:40 AM CT.

Synthesizer Function Generator. Make: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 3325A, sn: 174SA14955. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721310004

07/28/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:30 AM CT.

Protocol Analyzer. Make: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 2726A01319, sn: 4952A. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721310003

07/28/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:20 AM CT.

VLF Signal Source Analyzer. Make: Signal Crafters, mdl: 90, sn: 210. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721310002

07/28/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:10 AM CT.

Analyzer. Make: Multiamp, mdl: Pulsar, sn: 0737950001. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721300005

07/28/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:00 AM CT.

Ampere Analyzer. Make: Multiamp, mdl: MS-2, sn: 81843-001 1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721300004

07/28/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:50 AM CT.

Multiamp Test Set. Mdl: CTER-88, sn: 80711-001 1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721300003

07/28/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:40 AM CT.

Frequency Tester. Make: Rycom, mdl: 6021A, sn: AG16150102. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721300002

07/28/2022 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:30 AM CT.

Relay Tester. Make: Multiamp, mdl: Epoch, sn: 61503-0001 2. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721300001

07/28/2022 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:20 AM CT.

GPS 5000. Make: Avo International, mdl: 6500, sn: 4561. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721290005

07/28/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:10 AM CT.

Pulsar Multiamp. Make: Avo International, mdl: 10L3T3G, sn: 111024-1 1. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721290003

07/28/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 10:00 AM CT.

Digital Radio Test Set. Make: HP, mdl: 117588, sn: 3318A01. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721290002