GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/26/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  3KW Diesel Generator: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020029

07/26/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 05:38 PM CT.

  4ea 700-HP Meyer Sound Speakers: Mfr: Penn-Tech Int’l Inc. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020031

07/26/2022 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 05:28 PM CT.

  4ea Meyer Sound 650P: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020021

07/26/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  3ea Speakers: Mfr: Yorkville: Consists of an Elite E12, 400WPGM, and 8R-Impedance. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020001

07/25/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 01:20 PM CT.

  Mfg: Firefly Generator Solar, Mdl: PW1000. NSF Tag# 1543. Repairs required including but not limited to: Item was usable when taken out of service. Trailer has all FOUR panels. Parts and components may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 49330821470003

07/25/2022 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 01:10 PM CT.

  Mfg: Firefly Generator Solar, Mdl: PW1000. NSF Tag# 1405. Repairs required including but not limited to: Item was usable when taken out of service. Trailer has ONE solar panel. Parts and components may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 49330821470002

07/25/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Mfg: IVOTUK, Model: Unknown. REMOTE POWER MODULE GENERATORS, as follows: Generator 1 Meter: 8237.9; and Generator 2 Meter: 8360.5. Serial number on Trailer: Unknown. *** The IVOTUK unit was operational until removed from service in 2016. Parts and components may be missing. **Removing unit from the site will require heavy equipment, i.e., loader and trailer for transporting. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 49330821470004

07/25/2022 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple printers, communication test sets. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/25/2022 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 12:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consisting of multiple cabinets, rolling table, rolling steps. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/25/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple miscellaneous electronic hardware. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.