GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/23/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:51 AM CT.

OBSOLETE WEATHER RADAR EQUIPMENT: Codex Chassis, 21 slots with P S & fans, Microcircuits, Switches, Extension poles, and AMP Local Monitors type 2. Lot 7 skids; SOLD AS IS. 13641821750001

07/23/2022 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:36 AM CT.

One lot of test equipment consisting of: 4 Acterna FST 2310 units; 1 Acterna TBERD 2310 test pad. all come with carry cases, power cords, cables, and manuals: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827721580001

07/23/2022 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:04 AM CT.

One lot of audio equipment consisting of: Radio Shack PA system, AMP is MPA-11O, 3ea speakers PA110, 3 speaker stands, microphone stand, box of cables and wires. microphone is missing: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829021680001