GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/20/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 11:13 AM CT.

  One lot of Test Equipment including Signal Generators, Noise Meter Figure, Power Meters. One Pallet. Pallet not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 11:12 AM CT.

  One Engine Generator, 24 x 8 x 10-1/2 , Kohler, Serial #2150245, in USED condition, with 185.4 Hours. Approximately 10,000 lbs. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. 6973E821527001

07/19/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 11:53 AM CT.

  SCRAP 2014 MAGNUM GENERATOR: Mdl MLG20, s/n 5AJLS0918EB404291, bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313024466

07/19/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 10:44 AM CT.

  Motorola ETE Communication Analyzer. Mdl: R2100D, sn: 415KLH0050, year: 1986. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721230003

07/19/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 10:34 AM CT.

  HP ETE Power Factory Meter. Mdl: 426A, sn: 2446A21209, year: 1985. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721230002

07/19/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  Rycom ETE Selective Level Meter. Mdl: 6040, sn: 451, year: 1985. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721230001

07/18/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Electrical Components, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057421526224

07/16/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:05 AM CT.

  16 CISCO switches models 3750X and 3560X, cart not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89730221570001

07/15/2022 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) Diesel Generator Set. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321720007

07/15/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  (2) Generators, one large and one small. The Kohler has 339 hrs. showing (see pic for details), And a larger, trailer mounted Generator. See pictures for spec’s. Will assist with forklift in loading. Inspection of property is always encouraged. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A721750007

07/15/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) Iogear MDL: GCS1808, 8-Port USB PS 2 Combo VGA KVM Switch. Item is in used condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning this item. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 9:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: LEAH.SCHLUTER@VA.GOV 217-554-5425 ext. 5425. 36511221526201

07/15/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  (2) Diesel Generators. One generator is a 5KW and the other is a 15KW. Operation of these two generators is unknown. The 5KW has 41 hrs. and the 15KW shows 57 hrs. Will assist with forklift in loading. Inspection of property is always encouraged. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A721730004

07/15/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 CISCO Catalyst 4506-E Switch Network. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 703CA221534203

07/15/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of seven Jabra GN9300E wireless telephone headsets. Noise cancelling long range. Pieces might be broken and parts may be missing. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. 4751FR217200013

07/15/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:03 AM CT.

  ONE SET OF ANCHOR VOYAGE SPEAKERS: Mdl RD4CD02, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540007

07/14/2022 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 04:31 PM CT.

  Yale Narrow Aisle Standup Forklift: Mdl: NDR030EANL36TE119; SN: D815N03301L NOTE: LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542118DCGU3) 70X4542118DCGU3

07/14/2022 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 04:21 PM CT.

  Yale Narrow Aisle Standup Forklift: Mdl: NDR030EANL36TE119; SN: D815N03291L. NOTE: LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542118DCGU2) 70X4542118DCGU2

07/13/2022 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 04:03 PM CT.

  ETE Microjoule Calibrator. Make: Scientific Columbus, mdl: SC-60, SN 5979. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721160002

07/13/2022 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:53 PM CT.

  ETE EIP Microwave Counter. Make: EIP Microwave Inc, mdl: 645A, sn: 02849. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721160001

07/13/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:43 PM CT.

  Signal Source Tester. Mfr: Signal Crafters, mdl: 90, sn: 1251. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721150004

07/13/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  4 Abbott Magnetics Corporation 15Kv transformers. Used and unknown condition. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact wshelton@usbr.gov and bkalminson@usbr.gov. 14831021470010