GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/11/2022 10:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2022 08:02 PM CT.

S. Himmelstein & Co Torquemeter (Internal: 120426-2151-2233) Mdl 49061P, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Last used in 2010, No guarantee all parts are there, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Hours to view and pick up are 7:30am-4pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for loading, or harnessing of property, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12042621512233

07/11/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2022 07:52 PM CT.

Campbell Scientific Inc. Data Loggers (Internal: 120426-2151-2223) Mdl CR21X, __ ea. Repairs may be needed: No guarantee all parts are there; Working condition not guaranteed. Hours to view and pick up are 7:30am-4pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for loading, or harnessing of property, removal & shipping. Contact Dave Robertson 541.278.4428 for questions regarding this lot. 1 Lot 12042621512223

07/11/2022 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2022 07:42 PM CT.

CropScan 2000B/Bench-top NIR Analyzer (Internal: 120426-2151-2222) Repairs may be needed: Last used in 2016, Working condition not guaranteed. No guarantee all parts are there. Hours to view and pick up are 7:30am-4pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12042621512222

07/11/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2022 07:32 PM CT.

LiCor 6400 Portable Photosynthesis System (Internal: 120426-2126-2217) In travel case, SN: PSH-0750, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Hours to view and pick up are 7:30 am-4 pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for the packaging, loading or harnessing of property, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12042621262217