GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/09/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  Generator (2 each), Fremont, Green, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: 43020090498, estimated hours: 158 and 196, 1 1/2 ton Schutt Industries Trailer mounted, (have been sitting for over a year, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G21790003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47651G21790003

07/09/2022 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  Generator (2 each), Fremont, Green, 5 KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: 43020090501, estimated hours: 111 and 115, 1 1/2 ton Schutt Industries Trailer mounted, (have been sitting for over a year, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G21790002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47651G21790002

07/09/2022 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:06 PM CT.

  Generator (2 each), Fremont, 5KW, Green, model: MEP-802A, serial number: 43020090504, estimated hours: 341, 195, 1 1/2 Ton Schutt Industries trailer mounted, (have been sitting for over a year, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G21790001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47651G21790001