GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/08/2022 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 04:03 PM CT.

  35KW Switchable Backup Generator: Mfr: Atlas; Mdl: QAS 38. Has 4,716 hours on the machine. Needs repair. NOTE: failed to meet load bank requirements. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 70924221360001A) 70924221360001A

07/08/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 3 KW Diesel Generator set, diesel. Qty: 1.MFR: Fermont. MDL: mep-831a. Serial number: 3122004. NSN: 6115-01-285-3012. Date of manufacture: November of 2007. 585 total hours. Can be wired: 120 Volt, single phase, 60 HZ and 31 AMP or 120 240, single phase, 60 HZ and 16 AMP. 4 gallon fuel capacity. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Batteries not included approx. Unit dimensions: 34.8 long x 27.8wide x 26.5 high. Approx. Weight: 270 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6521750003