GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/08/2022 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one 5 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. MFR: Libby Corp. MDL: MEP 802a. Serial number: rzb02893. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. Date of manufacture: November of 1994. 5 kw. 60 HZ. 656 total hours. Can be wired: 120 Volt, single phase and 52 AMP or 120 240 Volt, single phase and 26 AMP or 120 208 Volt, three phase and 17.3 AMP. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521750002

07/08/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one 15 KW Diesel Generator set Qty: 1. MFR: Fermont. MDL: MEP 804a. Serial number: fz60425. NSN: 6115-01-274-7388. Date of manufacture: January of 2007. 15 KW. 60 HZ. 562 total hours. Can be wired: 120 208 volts, 3 phase, 60 HZ and 52 amp or 240 416, 3 phase, 60 hz and 26 amp. Batteries are included. Some cosmetic damage. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 70 long x 36 wide x 55 high. Approx. Weight: 1,885 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521730003