GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/01/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  Generator (1 EA) 50KW Diesel Engine with transfer switch. Hercules model D4800BT. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 69516921301001

07/01/2022 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 04:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a power plant electric. Qty:1. This lot contains two 5 kw generators mounted to a trailer. Power plant Mfr: unknown. Mdl: AN MJQ-35. Approx. Weight: 3,285 lbs.5 kw generator information: Mfr: Libby corporation. Mdl: MEP802A. Date of manufacture: August of 2006 with a tier 2 reset overhaul of July of 2014. 5kw and 60 HZ. Total hours: 4 hours on each generator. Can be wired: 120-volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240-volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions:51 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Trailer information: Mfr: Turtle Mountain. Mdl: m116a3. 1 ton, two-wheel trailer. Standard pintle hook. Approx. Lot dimensions: 154 long x 84 wide x 74 high. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. 473F6521660002