GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/30/2022 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:45 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Fermont Div, Mdl MEP-802A, 5 kw, unit has 15.5 usage hours showing, dimensions are approximately 36 in H x 50 in W x 31 in D. 470E3621660196

06/30/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:35 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Libby Corporation, Mdl MEP-802A, diesel, 5kw, unit has 281 usage hours showing, working condtion unk, dimensions: 51 in L x 32 in W x 37 in H, 800 lbs. 470E3621650295

06/30/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:25 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Libby Corporation, Mdl MEP-802A, diesel, 5kw, unit has 50 usage hours showing, working condtion unk, dimensions: 51 in L x 32 in W x 37 in H, 800 lbs. 470E3621650294

06/30/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:24 PM CT.

Magnetic Microphones, 1 Lot: Mfr Motorola, Mdl NMN6166C, remote speaker microphones, appear to be unused, 4 each. 470E3621650191

06/30/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Ohaus Scale Corporation Small Scale EP2102N, SN N2671123343390. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70525321332305

06/30/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $70    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) Ohaus Scale Corporation Medium Scale RD35LM-US, SN 3101434-7JL. Repairs required but not limited to: missing a foot, but it was calibrated with putting something under the leg to have it the same height. 70525321332306