GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/28/2022 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 04:21 PM CT.

  35KW Switchable Backup Generator: Mfr: Atlas; Mdl: QAS 38. Has 4,716 hours on the machine. Needs repair. NOTE: failed to meet load bank requirements. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 70924221360001A) 70924221360001A

06/28/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:03 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PC SPEAKERS: Est 20ea, bidders are cautioned to inspect piror to bidding. 1091M821510114