GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/24/2022 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:27 PM CT.

  Qty 1. 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. mfr: Fermont: mep 802a. serial number: FZ10810. nsn: 6115-01-274-7387. date of manufacture: august of 2009. 5 kw. 60 hz. 449 total hours. can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. all fluids have been drained. only one battery is included. unknown operating condition. approx. unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. approx. Weight: 800 lbs. parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521590002

06/24/2022 06:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:17 PM CT.

  QTY 1. 10 KW GENERATOR SET DIESEL. mfr: Fermont. mdl: mep 803a. serial number: fz46284. nsn: 6115-01-275-5061. date of manufacture: January of 2011. 10 kw. 60 hz. 29 total hours. can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34.7 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. approx. weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521590001