GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/22/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:45 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple power supply, amplifier, etc. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/22/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple chassis, docking stations, servers. New, Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/22/2022 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:32 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple connectors, plugs, adapters, etc. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.