GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/17/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  Yamaha EF1000 gas generator, single phase. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463T613560002

06/17/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  Network switch (1) each. Manufacturer: Cisco Systems, Inc., Model: Catalyst 4506. Supervisor module has been removed. Inspection is highly encouraged as parts may be damaged or missing. 703CA221303616

06/17/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of an estimated (32) Wireless Access Points. Mfr: Cisco Systems, Inc, Model: Cisco AIR-CAP3702I, Product Series: AIR-CAP3702I-A-K9. Dimensions of each item are: Height 2.1 in., Width 8.7 in., Diameter 8.7 in., and Weight (Approximate) 2.5 Ibs. Inspection is highly encouraged as parts may be damaged or missing. 704A2721300001

06/17/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 05:24 PM CT.

Lot consists of 3 Metrosonics Heat Stress Monitors. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a medical statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Medical Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 474A0321610017

06/17/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 05:21 PM CT.

Lot consists of 3 Emergency Lights. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321610016

06/17/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 05:20 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Engine Generator and Standby Switch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T21091001