GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/15/2022 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 02:12 PM CT.

One lot of Test Equipment Leads and Cables, one pallet, 321 lbs. Various miscellaneous test equipment leads and cables. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21394001) 6964FR21394001

06/15/2022 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 02:02 PM CT.

One lot of Test Equipment Cases, 2 pallets, 21 pieces, mixed hard test equipment cases. Approx shipping weight 375 lbs. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21393001) 6964FR21393001

06/15/2022 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:52 PM CT.

One lot of Test Equipment Cases, 2 pallets, 21 pieces, mixed hard test equipment cases. Approx shipping weight 500 lbs. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21392001) 6964FR21392001

06/15/2022 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:42 PM CT.

Fluke Oscilloscope; SN: B011192; MN ANUSM425V1. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6905E721254001) 6905E721254001

06/15/2022 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:32 PM CT.

One Biddle Ins Ohmmeter. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21024001) 6964FR21024001

06/15/2022 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:22 PM CT.

One lot of Holtzer-CA Insulation Testers, 2 ea. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21022001/6964FR21025001) MULTI ITEMS

06/15/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:12 PM CT.

One AVO Intl Ohmmeter. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21021002) 6964FR21021002

06/15/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 01:02 PM CT.

One lot of Biddle Insulation Testers, 3 ea. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21021001/6964FR21023001/ 6964FR21026001) MULTI ITEMS

06/15/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:52 PM CT.

One Telephone Transmission Test Set. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21013002) 6964FR21013002

06/15/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:42 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter. Item failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21013001) 6964FR21013001

06/15/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:32 PM CT.

One lot of Electrical And Elect. 17 Pads Attenuation; 1 Test Set, Thruline; 3 Line Section, Radio Freq. Trans Impedanc, MOD 88532, 50 OHMS; 20 Line Section RF, MOD 88500-3, 50 OHMS; 1pallet weighs 150 lbs. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21017001) 6964FR21017001

06/15/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:31 PM CT.

Kohler 200ROZD Diesel Engine Generator, 175KW, SPEC: PA-132696-C21 FAA; KW: 175KW; KVA: 219; Power Factor: .8; HZ: 60 RPM: 1800; Phase: 3; Voltage: 277 480; AMPS: 263 NEMA; Class: H; Batt: 24VDC. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN21391001) 6974AN21391001

06/15/2022 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:27 PM CT.

One Hewlett Packard Equipment Rack 1600; approx 75 lbs. Can be palletized. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21151001) 6964FR21151001

06/15/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 12:26 PM CT.

One lot of Electric Connectors, one pallet, approx 75 lbs. Containing 21 Tripp-Lite TLP808 8-Outlet Surge Protector, 8 ft. cord; 20 Connector, 3 4′ Cord Grip; 4 Power Strip,20 AMP 19′ Rackmount 15′; 19 Connctor, 1 2′ Heliax. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR21431001) 6964FR21431001