GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/13/2022 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 07:25 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Coleman, Mdl Powermate 6250, 6250 watt. 680500210404221

06/13/2022 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 07:15 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP 803A, 10 KW skid mounted portable generator with 27 usage hours, working conditions unk, dimensions 62 in L x 32 in W x 37 in H; 1140 lbs. 470E3621520286

06/13/2022 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 07:05 PM CT.

AC Generator: Mfr Marathon Electric, Mdl 88-21007, synchronous brushless alternating current generator, working conditons unk; dimensions 29 in L x 22 in W x 18 in H, approximately 70 lbs. 470E3621520284

06/13/2022 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 07:03 PM CT.

Network Switch: Mfr Cisco, Mdl Catalyst 4506-E, supervisor module removed, no power supplies included. No packing or shipping assistance available. 703CA220831394