GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/10/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Kohler Mobile Generator, model: 20RC0ZN71. The engine runs (sometimes) but it is unreliable, the main control board needs to be changed per Kohler. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian Danny Malott at 260-410-0485 for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516921325001