GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/09/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consists of: Valcom 5 Watt Horns, (10 EA); Valcom 2×2 Lay-in ceiling speakers, (62 EA); Valcom Flexhorn One-way, Self Amplified speakers, (39 EA); ***Repairs may be required***; Packing and Shipping is the Responsibility of the Purchaser. Pickup are from Monday to Friday, 0800-1500. Lot is located ta our off-site warehouse: 2626 NE 39th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32609 36422321310001

06/09/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  Sentinella Breast Coil, (1 EA); Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The purchaser is solely responsible and must make own arrangements for packing, loading, shipping and all cost incurred. Viewing of property is highly recommended; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to Attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364602211901000