GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/06/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 KW GENERATOR SET. QTY: 1. MFR: LIBBY CORP. MDL: MEP 802A. 5 KW. 60 HZ.205 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6 LONG X 32WIDE X 37 HIGH. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. Parts may be missing, and repairs maybe required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6521470002

06/06/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: CUMMINS POWER. MDL: MEP 1040. 10 KW. 60 HZ. 7 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMPOR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 35 AMP. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 55 LONG X 32 WIDE X 36 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,020 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6521470005

06/06/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 KW DIESEL GENERATOR. QTY: 1. MFR: JR HOLLINGSWORTH. MDL: MEP-002A. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION.5 KW. 60 HZ. 0000.9 HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMPS OR 120 240 VOLTS, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMPS OR 120 208 VOLTS, THREEPHASEAND 17.3 AMPS. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED AND ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 51 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37. APPROX. WEIGHT: 960 LBS. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM TO 3 PM. Repairable 473F6521470001