GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/08/2022 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:27 PM CT.

  LOAD BANK. Make: Paul Morrow Company. Model: 750M. Operating condition completely unknown. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA21430001L

06/08/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Trailer Mounted Generators. Item 1: 15 KW Trailer Mount Diesel Generator. Make: Fermont. Model: MEP-804A. Year: 2003. Serial Number: FZ 59077. Hours: 1931. Item 2: 40 KW Trailer Mount Diesel Generator. Make: Alturdyne. Model: ARDJ-040-XHGPT. Year: 1993. Serial Number: 1838-5. Hours: 436. Generators do not crank or run. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA21430001P

06/08/2022 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:15 PM CT.

  AUXILLARY POWER UNIT GENERATORS. Qty: 3. Make: Hobart. Model: 60CUCG. Hours: 9204, 7836, 9030. Units do not crank or run. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA21430001Q

06/08/2022 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:05 PM CT.

  1986 Libby MEP003A 10KW Generator; SN:RZ44921; repairs needed, Sold AS-IS and unknown deficiencies will not change contract after winning; Viewing and removal by appointment only. 1243N72110AR04