GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/03/2022 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:48 PM CT.

This listing is for one 480 to 240 transformer, make and model unknown. Working condition is also unknown. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed descriptions, does not mean that none exist. Repairs may be required. The removal due date for this property is June 24, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. W81G67212910002

06/03/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) 6500-watt Diesel Generator, model# 6500. It has not been used in some time and parts are hard to find for this model. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A321430003

06/03/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Electrical Supplies. Click on the below link “Electrical Supplies List” for a detailed listing by description and quantity. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A321430004