GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/01/2022 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:25 PM CT.

  Omni directional radio antenna. (703CA221173048) Usable 703CA221173048

06/01/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:23 PM CT.

  Parcel X-ray inspection machine, AS&E Gemini 299-0500-1, repairable with limited hours of use. Conveyor belt in good condition and unit comes with 2 monitors. Machine is large and heavy; some disassembly will be required to facilitate removal. The machine’s CPU has been sanitized but hard drive remains in unit. (7074P721100845) Usable 7074P721100845

06/01/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:03 PM CT.

Newcastle systems, Powered computer card, 2 ea. (703CA221173049) Usable 703CA221173049