GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/01/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:39 PM CT.

  Portable Water Current Meter (Internal: 680402-2115-0942, 0945) Mfg Marsh & mcBirney, Mdl 201, 1 ea; Dissolved Oxygen Meters, Mdl 5100, 2 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:29 PM CT.

  LiCor 6200 Portable Photosynthesis System (Internal: 120426-2129-2219) includes: LI-6250 CO2 analyzer & leaf & soil chambers; Brinkman STZ; Esterline chart recorder; Jensen Model D Oxygen Diffusion Meter; Olympus Emm-7 Photomicrographic Exposure Meter; & rheostat. Repairs may be needed: Does not include batteries, filters or seats; Jensen oxygen meter has significant corrosion on the battery ports; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Hours to view and remove are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12042621292219

06/01/2022 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:19 PM CT.

  Eppendorf 5810R Centrifuge (Internal: 120426-2126-2215) High-capacity w/refrigeration, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Centrifuge DOES NOT include rotors; Has constant error alarm during use & excessive vibration when slowing; Working condition not guaranteed. Hours to view and remove are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact Talitha Green at 515-323-2231 (TALITHA.GREEN@USDA.GOV) and DANIEL.GILBERT@USDA.GOV. 12042621262215

06/01/2022 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:09 PM CT.

  Eppendorf Mastercycler Gradient Thermocycler (Internal: 120426-2126-2214) Has 96-well block that accompanies 0.5 mL & 0.2 mL tubes, Packaged in original box, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Will no longer store protocol; At last operation, was being used as an incubation block; Parts & repairs no longer supported. Hours to view and remove are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PDT. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12042621262214

06/01/2022 09:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:08 PM CT.

  Light Plant Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2084-OR50; OR 009984) Mfg Onan, Mdl unknown, SN: 33B474007, 1 ea. Scrap condition; Repairs needed: Tires good, Body rusty & in poor condition; Working condition not guaranteed. Viewing & Removal by appointment only, call Tues~Thurs, 9AM-3PM. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2084OR50