GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/01/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MISC. ITEMS. TOTAL QTY:APPROX. 104 ITEMS. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT TYPES, MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. ITEM#1: CARD PRINTERS. QTY: APPROX. 4. MFR: ZEBRA. MDL: P120I. ITEM #2: LCD MONITORS. QTY: APPROX. 3. MFR: HP. MDL: L1706. 17 INCH MONITORS. ITEM #3: NIGHT LIGHTS. QTY: APPROX. 62. MFR: COOPER. MDL: BP850V APPROX. 5 LIGHTS PER BOX. BULBS ARE INCLUDED. ITEM #4: ELBOW PADS. QTY:APPROX. 26 PAIRS. MEDIUM IN SIZE. ITEM #5: FLOOR TILE. QTY: APPROX. 7 CASES. MFR: DALTILE. MDL: 52002. 15 PIECES PER CASE. 15 SQUARE FEET PER CASE. MADE OF PORCELAIN. ITEM #6: FLOOR TILE. QTY: APPROX. 2 CASES. MFR: ARMSTRONG. MDL: 51910. 45 PIECES PER CASE. VTC FLOORING. UNUSED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8AM TO 3 PM. 473F6521330003

06/01/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 05:15 PM CT.

One lot consisting of JBL BASS SPEAKERS, Qty 2. MFR: JBL, MDL: SRX718S; SPEAKER SIZE: 18 INCHES; POWER RATING: 800 WATTS CONTINUOUS; DIMENSIONS: 11.5 X 29.5 X20 INCHES HIGH; SPEAKER CABINETS COME WITH A FITTED CLOTH COVER. 473F6521440002