GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/31/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  One consisting of QTY 1 GENERAC XG10000E GENERATOR. The serial number for the following item is: 9487023. The total number of hours used is 45. No known issues. For more information please contact Vic Elam 620-203-8514victor_elam@fws.gov. 1475GY21100001

05/31/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  One consisting of QTY 1 GENERAC XG10000E GENERATOR. The serial number for the following item is: 9487023. The total number of hours used is 45. No known issues. For more information please contact Vic Elam 620-203-8514victor_elam@fws.gov. 36340121290040