GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/31/2022 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:37 PM CT.

  HOLLINGSWORTH JHGW5A GENERATOR 5 KW-unsure if it runs, will need equipment to remove lift 1236WW22053MA07

05/31/2022 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:27 PM CT.

  Parkhurst M116A2 electrical generator. Operating condition is unknown. Has not been used in several years. 1236WW22054MA01

05/31/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:44 PM CT.

  One (1) Subwoofer, Mfr: Polycom Model: VSX 7000- SN: 01e916. Usable. 103269211710008