GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/31/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  One speaker set, Mfr: Logitech Model: THX. Usable. 103269211710006

05/31/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 3, Shure SC4 Wireless Receivers – SN: 0614990766, 0614990765, 0224976512. Usable. 103269211710013

05/31/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 4 Mfr: Sennheiser Model: IR Power Radiator – SN: 200367, 200273, 1121112674, 200284. Usable. 103269211710012