GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/28/2022 05:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 03:19 PM CT.

  Generator, Fremont, 2009, 5KW, 60HZ, model: MEP-802A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422130327WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422130327WS

05/28/2022 05:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 03:09 PM CT.

  Generator, Fremont, 2009, 5KW, 60HZ, model: MEP-802A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422130326WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422130326WS

05/28/2022 04:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:59 PM CT.

  Generator, Fremont, 2006, 5KW, 60HZ, model: MEP-802A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422130325WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422130325WS

05/28/2022 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:49 PM CT.

  Generator, Fremont, 5KW, 2009, model: MEP-802A, 60HZ, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422130324WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422130324WS

05/28/2022 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:39 PM CT.

  Generator, Fremont, 5KW, diesel, 60 HZ, model: MEP-802A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422130323WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422130323WS

05/28/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 11:50 AM CT.

Baur oil test set type DTL, no serial number, on a pallet and weighs approximately 60LBS, this item is in Montrose, CO.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827720610002