GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/28/2022 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 11:16 AM CT.

  Honda 2000 Generator. This generator has been stored for over 3 years. There are signs of wear and tear. Items may require repair. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, and repairs are needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8982B021103017

05/28/2022 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 11:06 AM CT.

  Honda 1000 Generator Salvage, generator has been stored for about 3 years and was leaking fluids. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: salvage, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B021103016