GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/26/2022 09:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2022 07:40 PM CT.

  Various Lighting Fixtures (Internal: 470496-2125-0023; (64~76) RC02~RC14) Please see attached list for details of lot, All items appear to be in original boxes & UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: Listed in attachment. 1 Lot 47049621250023

05/26/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2022 07:39 PM CT.

  Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-2125-0021; (33) 19-222-01, RB15) 2 KW, Mfg 2007/Dewey Electronics Company, Mdl: MEP -531A, SN: 09287, 120V AC, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 2 Wire & ground, (Neutral bonded to frame), 16.7 Amps, 1.0 PF, 3600 RPM standard service, 1-D, 2-D, JP-8, approx 1 gallon tank, Yanmar engine, Hour meter reads 60.3, 143 lbs Dry WT, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 182 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 27 in H. 47049621250021