GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/25/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 11:01 AM CT.

One lot of Plantronics Wireless Headsets. CS55: 4 ea; and CS540 3 ea, w lifters. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69846620830001) 69846620830001

05/24/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  Maglites, Model:ML300L, 16 ea. (70763520846501) Repairs needed; some have corroded batteries 70763520846501

05/24/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:03 PM CT.

  Stinger flashlights, Model:75014, 18 ea. (70763520846499) Repairs needed 70763520846499