GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/21/2022 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 10:06 AM CT.

  2 Omicron CMC-256-6 units. S/N E 1819L & E 1823L. only one of the two comes with a protective case. both have power cables: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS ARESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827720670001

05/21/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 10:02 AM CT.

  Electronic measuring instrument, Odom Hydrographic, SY DB1200, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120880003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M120880003