GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/20/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:45 PM CT.

1 Clarke-Hess Function Generator. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T21027001

05/20/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:35 PM CT.

Lot consists of 3 Wavetek Audio Oscillators. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a medical statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Statement of Intent link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. (69439T21025001, 69439T21028001, 69439T21029001) MULTI ITEMS

05/20/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:25 PM CT.

1 Wavetek Sweep Signal Generator. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T21024001

05/20/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:15 PM CT.

1 Tektronix Oscilloscope. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Statement of Intent link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69439T21023001

05/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  15K Generator on Trailer. Generator has not run in at least 4 years, fuel: gasoline, no hour meter, should be less than 100 hours on unit, has no fuel in tank, battery is no longer holding charge, engine turns over freely, make: Generac Power System, model: 0045821. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516921052001