GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/18/2022 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 02:16 PM CT.

1995 Libby Generator Set, MDL: MEP-804A; 15KW, diesel, 4 cylinders, , hrs: 402, SN:RZG00976. Repairs required, additional deficiencies unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T21320034) 47749T21320034

05/18/2022 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 02:06 PM CT.

One 6000 WATT Generator Set, 4 of 3.7 KVA generator sets; Repairs required, additional deficiencies unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T21320033) 47749T21320033

05/18/2022 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:56 PM CT.

2007 L3-OFNW8 Generator Set, MDL: MEP-816B; diesel, 6 cylinders, 60 KW, 400 HZ, hrs: 1877. Unit cranks over, missing parts; Repairs required, additional deficiencies unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T21320032) 47749T21320032

05/18/2022 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:46 PM CT.

Cummins Trailer Mounted Power Generation, MDL: C150D6R; 100KW, diesel, SN: K120416098. Condition unknown; Repairs required, additional deficiencies unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T21320024) 47749T21320024