GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/17/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 06:16 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Coleman, Mdl Powermate 1850, 1850 watt. 680500210404224

05/17/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 06:06 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Coleman, Mdl Powermate 1850, 1850 watt. 680500210404223

05/17/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 05:56 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Coleman, Mdl Powermate 6250, 6250 watt. 680500210404222

05/17/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 05:46 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Coleman, Mdl Powermate 6250, 6250 watt. 680500210404221

05/17/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 05:36 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set: Mfr Fermont Div, Mdl MEP 803A, 10kw, 94 running hours. 470E3621230168