GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/16/2022 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:24 PM CT.

Fluorometer (Internal: 1202NV-2083-DZ09) Mfg Turner Designs, Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed; Parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 1202NV2083DZ08

05/16/2022 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:23 PM CT.

Light Plant Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2084-OR50; OR 009984) Mfg Onan, Mdl unknown, SN: 33B474007, 1 ea. Scrap condition; Repairs needed: Tires good, Body rusty & in poor condition; Working condition not guaranteed. Viewing & Removal by appointment only, call Tues~Thurs, 9AM-3PM. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2084OR50

05/16/2022 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:13 PM CT.

Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2083-OR53; OR S30900) Mfg Powerguard Wisconsin, Mdl unknown, Diesel, SN: 700608A, Hour meter reads 83, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed. Viewing & Removal by appointment only, call Tues~Thurs, 9AM-3PM. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2083OR53