GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/14/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 07:39 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Testing Instrument Equipment: Campbell Scientific; no onsite inspection; local pickup only; items will not be shipped; any operating condition listed refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition nor warranty of operating condition; you are encouraged to contact the property Custodian for any details; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1241022083CMPBL

05/14/2022 09:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 07:38 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Misc. Equipment: to include: One; pump; mfr. make: Champion Pneumatic Machinery Co., Inc.; model number: HGR58M1; VIN serial number: 15186; year est.: 1975; One; compressor; mfr. make: Faifer Body Co; model number: 40151; VIN serial number: FB432035; year est.: unknown; One; mfr. make: Chrysler; model number: unknown; VIN serial number: HA6501349; year est.: 1976; hours: 392; gasoline; One; mfr make: Fermont Division of DCA; model number: MEP-006A; VIN serial number: FZ00701; year est.: 1974; hours: 4767; 6 cyl; diesel; One; mfr.: Libby Corp; model number: MEP-004A; VIN serial number: RZ212024; year est.: 1977; hours: 608; 4 cyl; diesel; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view and pick up are 8:30 am – 3 pm by appt. only; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; 1243N722075SC07 thru SC11; AG1544779; AG1544865; AG1544671; 1611035; 1544760; SCFC Lot #703; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72075SC09

05/14/2022 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 07:13 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Onan Generator; has been sitting for several years, but did run; has a fuel leak; other issues may exist; inspection recommended by appointment only made 24 hours in advance; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12315920740005