GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/14/2022 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:54 AM CT.

  Miller 250P constant current AC/DC arc welding power source, S/N: JE762915: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21100001A

05/14/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:44 AM CT.

  one lot of 2 Champion generators consisting of but not limited to: 1 Champion 3500WATT generator model 46515; 1 Champion 12000WATT generator model 44534: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847121240001

05/14/2022 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:43 AM CT.

  one lot of 3 GE dry transformers consisting of but not limited to: 2ea GE 9T23B3872 Dry transformers; 1ea GE Dry transformer; all have been stored outside: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670520970001

05/14/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  Generator set, model: MEP 831A, diesel, 3KW, estimated hours: 223, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4762K421220501) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4762K421220501

05/14/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  Obsolete Weather Radar Equipment, Microcircuits, Resistors, Connectors, Cable, Router Assy, Connector Panel Assy, Filter Bandpass, Data Modem, Power Divider, LDAD Hard Drive, 1 LOT 6 Skids & Gaylord Box; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 13641821080001

05/14/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:00 AM CT.

  Air compressor (1 each), LOMBARDINI, Van air sentry 335, serial number: 30-69708, 2cyl, diesel, 120 140 volt, 60 HZ, (motor is locked up, item is weathered, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47881F21020064) (LOT 64, 20-5293M-005, 02 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020064