GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/13/2022 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 11:24 AM CT.

1999 FISCHER PANDA GENERATOR: Md 5PSG, s/n P15990706, 120V 100AMP 12KVA SINGLE PHASE. Generator is complete. Can be started & generates power. Repairs required including but not limited to Ammeter gauge is broken, glass cover is missing. Diesel motor governor does not keep engine at steady RPM. Diesel fuel tank had leak near bottom corner. Very heavy – estimate 1000lbs. For additional information, contact: lbettencourt4162@gmail.com Property# PP0000031643. Phys. Storage Loc.: 7517 AUTUMN WIND COURT. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1291S82059CA02

05/13/2022 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 11:14 AM CT.

2014 MAGNUM PRODUCTS: INC.MLG20, s/n 5AJLS091XEB404292. Generator was reported as scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding 70525320820968

05/13/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 11:04 AM CT.

2008 MAGNUM PRODUCTS: INC.MLG20, s/n 5AJLS16108B007379. Generator was reported as scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding 70525320820961

05/13/2022 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 10:54 AM CT.

2008 MAGNUM PRODUCTS: INC.MLG20, s/n 5AJLS16128B007383. Generator was reported as scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320820960