GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/11/2022 09:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 07:30 PM CT.

One ea. Kohler generator with John Deere engine-diesel, was not running when received and has not worked, missing parts, for more information contact Jennifer Miller 660-726-5610 millerjl@missouri.edu. Repairs required. (12315920900007) 12315920900007

05/11/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple tools. New, Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.