GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/10/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  Crestron Control System Media Processor: Qty 1 Serial Number: 4271455 MP2E. Usable. 103269208911003

05/10/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5. Mfr: Crestron Control System: Serial Numbers: 5594307, 3685845, 4592737, 4075247 5846813 103269208911001

05/10/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  Qty 2 – AMX 7 Mfr: Modero S Series Tabletop Touch Panel – Serial Number: 226506X34E0072, 226506X35E0197. Usable. 10326920911000