GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/06/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (2) 10 kw Generators and (1) air compressor. Running order unknown on these units. Hours on the (2) generators are 3059 and 2950, diesel. Will assist in loading with forklift. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A721160009

05/06/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (7) Eaton network cards (never used). Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email Daniel.Olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser’s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 365501208003211