GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/05/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 05:47 PM CT.

Assorted Light Fixtures and Bulbs, 1 Lot: Including light fixtures, light bulbs, etc. (most items are unused). See link below for lot details. 89057420826425

05/05/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 05:46 PM CT.

Diesel Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-831A, 3 kw, portable generator, 39 usage hours, working condition is unknown. 470E3621170280