GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/03/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:30 PM CT.

P-3 Remote Sensor System, Model:MRSS, SN:1091. (7074KW20806771) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806771

05/03/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:20 PM CT.

P-3 Remote Sensor System, Model:MRSS, SN:1092. (7074KW20806770) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806770

05/03/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:10 PM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:11100. (7074KW20806769) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806769

05/03/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1112. (7074KW20806768) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806768

05/03/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:50 AM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1124. (7074KW20806767) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806767

05/03/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:40 AM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1541. (7074KW20806766) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806766

05/03/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:30 AM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1539. (MILLENNIUM 6765) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806765

05/03/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:20 AM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1516. (7074KW20806761) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806761

05/03/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:10 AM CT.

P-3 Millennium Sensor System, SN:1514. (7074KW20806760) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806760

05/03/2022 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 11:09 AM CT.

Optim Fiberscope, Model:FV680, SN:104069. (7074KW20806754) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806754

05/03/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:59 AM CT.

Optim Fiberscope, Model:FV680, SN:104067. (7074KW20806753) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW20806753

05/03/2022 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:58 AM CT.

Macintosh MX134 Amplifier System, SN:TR1039. (70744120810826) Usable but may require repairs 70744120810826

05/03/2022 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:26 AM CT.

Maxa Beam Spotlight. (7074KW20806978) Repairs needed 7074KW20806978