GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/30/2022 05:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 03:19 PM CT.

  Light set (total 3 each), Alzo, Digital photography, portable cart for lights with carrying case for tripods, 110 volts, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020009) (LOT 9, 18-5692M-004, 09 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020009

04/30/2022 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 03:17 PM CT.

  Generator Set (1 each), 2000, OTAN, model: MEP-805B, serial number: HX32106, estimated hours: 152, 30 KW, 3 phase, 120 208 volt, 240 416 volt, John Deere, 4cyl, diesel, will run on ether, (bad injector pump, item is weathered and rusted, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47881F21020083) (LOT 83, 19-5756M-007, 08 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F21020083

04/30/2022 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 03:07 PM CT.

  Generator (1 each), KATOLIGHT, model: D110FPH4, estimated hours: 383, 100 KW, Hercules 6cyl, diesel, (engine stuck, item is weathered and rusted, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020068) (LOT 68, 20-5366C-001, 08 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F21020068

04/30/2022 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 02:57 PM CT.

  Air compressor (1 each), LOMBARDINI, van air sentry 335, serial number: 30-69677, 2cyl, diesel, 120 140 volt, 60 HZ, (condition unknown, item is weathered, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020065) (LOT 65, 20-5293M-004, 02 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020065

04/30/2022 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 02:47 PM CT.

  Air compressor (1 each), LOMBARDINI, Van air sentry 335, serial number: 30-69708, 2cyl, diesel, 120 140 volt, 60 HZ, (motor is locked up, item is weathered, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47881F21020064) (LOT 64, 20-5293M-005, 02 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020064

04/30/2022 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 02:37 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 each), Kohler, model: 20R02J71, estimated hours: 564, 20KW, 3 Phase, has a John deere 4cyl, diesel, engine, (engine is locked, item is weathered and rusted, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020052) (LOT 52, 19-5806C-001, 09 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020052

04/30/2022 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:41 AM CT.

  Generator (total 2 each) Power Guard, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120014) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120014

04/30/2022 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:31 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, estimated hours: 149, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120012) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120012

04/30/2022 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:21 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, estimated hours: 1805, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120011