GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/30/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  Generator, OTAN, 60KW, model: MEP-806B, Diesel, estimated hours: 5682, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120007) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120007

04/30/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, 60KW, model: MEP-806A, estimated hours: 167, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120006) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120006

04/30/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  Resonant test system (1 each), Hypotronics, 1841-2410, model: 775 37.5 18.75-750SR, serial number: 01408-00, 480 volt, 40 kva, 85 amps, 60 hz, 1.75 kv, 750 kva, 10 a 2, 37.5kv, 750kva, 20a 3, 18.75 kv, 750 kva, 40 a, Duty cycle, hour max at 50% duty, Temp range -20 c ( -4 f) to 40 c (104 f)|Max Altitude 1000 meters ( 3280.84 feet), 12600 pounds full. Holds 510 gallons of oil. (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14820720260001) Due to the size, winning bidder must provide a means to load and remove the item. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14820720260001