GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/29/2022 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 07:05 PM CT.

  One Each Slope Indicator Digitilt Inclinometer. Working when removed from service. Serial Number 9074. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is May 20, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. W81G67209831870

04/29/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  60 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110013

04/29/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  60 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110012

04/29/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  3 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110008

04/29/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  10 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110007

04/29/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  1 trailer mounted 30 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110003

04/29/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  1 trailer mounted 15 kw Generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321110002