GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/28/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  Gas Generator: Mfr: Honda, Model: EB3500, Serial number: EA6-4163149. INOPERABLE. Repairs required including but not limited to cosmetic damage, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14911220950002) 14911220950002

04/28/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 10:35 AM CT.

  Gas Generator: Mfr: Honda, Model: GX240 Max, Serial number: 0004-1128774. INOPERABLE. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14911220950001) 14911220950001

04/27/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:33 PM CT.

  Universal Power Supplies, Cyber Power Supply, Model:OL2200RTXL2U, 2 ea. (7074L220779158) New; still in original boxes 7074L220779158